Skip Navigation

Quality Air Conditioner and Heat Pump Installation

Beat the heat of West Monteregie and the surrounding area with the installation of quality air conditioners by the experts at Air Crystal. If you're looking to replace an old ductless unit or are looking to install central air conditioning, we're here to help.


In the winter, it's important to have a reliable heating system to keep your home warm and comfortable. Our central or wall-mounted heat pumps and branded heaters are designed to withstand intensive use. If you wake up with a broken heating system, call our professionals without hesitation.

Branded Air Exchangers

Air exchangers can help improve the air quality inside your home by managing humidity levels, removing polluted air, and bringing in fresh, filtered air from the outside. We offer different air exchanger options, including heat recovery ventilators and energy recovery ventilators.

Central-wall Heat Pumps

Heat pumps are centralized forced-air systems that can be used for both heating and cooling.


Heat pumps are ideal for:

  • Heating and cooling specific rooms

  • All types of houses

  • Houses with and without air duct

Quality Air Conditioners

Our air conditioning professionals are able to precisely determine the air conditioner that is best for your home. We work with you to consider your budget, preferences, and other factors important to your comfort and that of your family.

Exceptional Products

Our team will advise you on the best product suited to your needs.

For More Information

Contact Us

Air Crystal

79 Grand Boulevard,
Île-Perrot, Quebec J7V 4W4

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Service Area

  • West Monteregie

  • West Island

  • West Montreal

Social

Copyright Air Crystal 2022 - Legal - Privacy Policy
Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation

Installation de climatiseur et thermopompe de qualité

Lutter contre la chaleur de la Montérégie Ouest et des environs avec une installation de climatiseurs de qualité par les experts d’Air Crystal. Si vous souhaitez remplacer une vieille unité sans conduit ou si vous cherchez à installer une climatisation centrale, nous sommes là pour vous aider. 


En hiver, il est important d'avoir un système de chauffage fiable pour garder votre maison chaude et confortable. Nos thermopompes centrales ou murales et nos appareils de chauffage de marque sont conçus pour résister à une utilisation intensive. Si vous vous réveillez avec un système de chauffage en panne, appelez nos professionnels sans hésitation.

Échangeurs d'air de marque

Les échangeurs d'air peuvent contribuer à améliorer la qualité de l'air à l'intérieur de votre maison en gérant les niveaux d'humidité, en éliminant l'air pollué et en faisant entrer de l'air frais et filtré de l'extérieur. Nous proposons différentes options d'échangeurs d'air, notamment les ventilateurs à récupération de chaleur et les ventilateurs à récupération d'énergie.

Thermopompes centrales-murales

Les pompes à chaleur sont des systèmes centralisés à air pulsé qui peuvent servir à la fois de chauffage et de climatisation.


Les pompes à chaleur sont idéales pour :

  • chauffer et refroidir des pièces spécifiques

  • tous les types de maison

  • les maisons avec et sans conduit d’air

Climatiseurs de qualité

Nos professionnels de la climatisation sont en mesure de déterminer précisément le climatiseur qui convient le mieux à votre domicile. Nous travaillons avec vous pour prendre en compte votre budget, vos préférences et d'autres facteurs importants pour votre confort et celui de votre famille.

Produits exceptionnels

Notre équipe vous conseille sur le meilleur produit adapté à vos besoins.

Pour plus d’informations

Contactez-nous

Air Crystal

79, Grand Boulevard,
L'Île-Perrot, Québec J7V 4W4

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi-Jeudi de 8 h 00 à 17 h 00 

Vendredi de 8 h 00 à 16 h 00

Zone de service

  • West Monteregie

  • West Island

  • West Montreal

Réseaux sociaux

Création de

Mention legale